search
backpage.ca > Winnipeg adult entertainment >

Winnipeg domination & fetish

All | Brandon | Winnipeg
Make all your dreams come true this Xmas (204)299-4369
tanned and toned.Beautiful blue eyed brunette. Long legs. Treat yourself... Winnipeg
Princess Velvet: Painted Toes and Perfectly Arched Soles leaves you Powerless.
The thought of Her Painted Toes and Perfectly Arched Soles... Winnipeg Downtown
  
Princess Velvet: Tie & Tease and Sensual Exploration - The ULTIMATE in Pleasure & Surrender
Tie and Tease, and Sensual Exploration the Ultimate in Pleasure... Central
*8New Site** DISTANCE TRAINING FinDom Humiliatrix FETISHES Mistress Dymone Legemini YOUR MONARCH. 
Once you feel a shiver radiating up your spine into... Distance training or FLY ME TO YOU
  
2 $eductive VIXENS are here to USE and ABUSE you. TODAY SPECIAL
You CAN bring your toys if you like. 250 hh... DOWNTOWN
  
Play out your kinkiest fantasy with BDSM connoisseur Regent
Do you have a fantasy so filthy & kinky you've... Downtown Winnipeg
  
Sun. Jan. 22
Sat. Jan. 21
Fri. Jan. 20
Tue. Jan. 17
Dominant SEDUCTRESS Miss Luxxe ..Genuine Experiences - 34 (In your submissive dreams come true)
Mon. Jan. 16
Sat. Jan. 14
Mon. Jan. 9
Fri. Jan. 6
Sun. Jan. 1
Mon. Nov. 28
Wed. Nov. 2
Additional Ads
Sat. Jan. 21
Fri. Jan. 20
Wed. Jan. 18
Tue. Jan. 17
Sun. Jan. 15
Thu. Jan. 12
Wed. Jan. 11
$$$$ dom - 33 (Winnipeg)
Mon. Jan. 9
Sun. Jan. 8
Sat. Jan. 7
Full Dominiation - 35 (Winnipeg Manitoba)
Fri. Jan. 6
Tue. Jan. 3
Your total Domination - 35 (Winnipeg Manitoba)
Mon. Jan. 2
Happy New Year! - 38 (downtown Winnipeg)
Sun. Jan. 1
My Domination Lair - 35 (Winnipeg man)
Sat. Dec. 31
Fri. Dec. 30
Thu. Dec. 29
femdom Domination - 35 (Winnipeg Manitoba)
Wed. Dec. 28
Erotic Play - 39 (downtown Winnipeg)
Mon. Dec. 26
Freaky n fun! - 27 (Winnipeg)
Sun. Dec. 25
Explore your dark sub side - 35 (Winnipeg Manitoba)
Sat. Dec. 24
Fri. Dec. 23
Thu. Dec. 22
sponsor:
Make all your dreams come true this Xmas (204)299-4369
tanned and toned.Beautiful blue eyed brunette. Long legs. Treat yourself... Winnipeg
 
Princess Velvet: Painted Toes and Perfectly Arched Soles leaves you Powerless.
The thought of Her Painted Toes and Perfectly Arched Soles... Winnipeg Downtown
  
 
Princess Velvet: Tie & Tease and Sensual Exploration - The ULTIMATE in Pleasure & Surrender
Tie and Tease, and Sensual Exploration the Ultimate in Pleasure... Central
 
*8New Site** DISTANCE TRAINING FinDom Humiliatrix FETISHES Mistress Dymone Legemini YOUR MONARCH. 
Once you feel a shiver radiating up your spine into... Distance training or FLY ME TO YOU
  
 
2 $eductive VIXENS are here to USE and ABUSE you. TODAY SPECIAL
You CAN bring your toys if you like. 250 hh... DOWNTOWN
  
 
Play out your kinkiest fantasy with BDSM connoisseur Regent
Do you have a fantasy so filthy & kinky you've... Downtown Winnipeg
  

winnipeg.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca