search
backpage.ca > Winnipeg adult entertainment >

Winnipeg male escorts

All | Brandon | Winnipeg
Hot, Smooth Bottom For Your Erotic Needs
Choke Me. Spank Me. Pull My Hair. Throw Me On... Elmwood - Winnipeg - Manitoba
 
WOMEN ONLY ** Perfect Gentleman ** PLEASE MENTION THIS AD ** Personal companion
JIMMY DA TULIP Hey there ladies holla at ur boy... R2w1m9
  
Sun. Jan. 22
Additional Ads
Sat. Jan. 21
Male escort 40 - 40 (Winnipeg)
Mr.Tufty - 47 (Winnipeg)
Fri. Jan. 20
Hot, Smooth Bottom For Your Erotic Needs - 25 (Elmwood - Winnipeg - Manitoba)
Thu. Jan. 19
Wed. Jan. 18
Tue. Jan. 17
Mon. Jan. 16
seek pnp - 44 (Winnipeg)
Sun. Jan. 15
Asian male - 34 (st james)
Sat. Jan. 14
zeek - 20 (Winnipeg)
Fri. Jan. 13
Matt - 33 (Winnipeg)
๐ŸŽ€ ั‚hั” Ultimate Seducing Queen๐Ÿ‘‘ โ˜…๐Ÿ’ฏ% Rั”ฮฑโ„“โ˜…Bั”autyโ˜…Open-mindedโ˜… ๐Ÿ“ฒ2042903650 - 19 (โ™กโ™กโ™กโ™กโ—‡โ—‡โ—‡โ—‡โ˜†GardenCityโ˜†โ—‡โ—‡โ—‡โ—‡โ™กโ™กโ™กโ™ก)
Thu. Jan. 12
Wed. Jan. 11
EscrtGvng-Entertainment๐Ÿ’‹ - 19 (West End/ Downtown/ NorthEnd *city wide)
Tue. Jan. 10
Mon. Jan. 9
38 Bi Native Guy - 38 (William Ave)
Sun. Jan. 8
โ€ขBig Elephant - 23 (Winnipeg Manitoba)
Sat. Jan. 7
sponsor:
Hot, Smooth Bottom For Your Erotic Needs
Choke Me. Spank Me. Pull My Hair. Throw Me On... Elmwood - Winnipeg - Manitoba
 
 
WOMEN ONLY ** Perfect Gentleman ** PLEASE MENTION THIS AD ** Personal companion
JIMMY DA TULIP Hey there ladies holla at ur boy... R2w1m9
  

winnipeg.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca