search
backpage.ca > Winnipeg adult entertainment >

Winnipeg male escorts

All | Brandon | Winnipeg
OPENMINDED and available now (204) 400-8608
Whether it’s a sexual encounter, maybe even just having someone... Winnipeg
What you need me sir
Want the finer things in life.. well here I am,... MB
  
.Anything, Anytime, Anywhere
gay, Young, good looking, and I love to get wild!... EK
Discrete Caucasian Guy 2048097246
Im a straight looking white jock type guy. Situated downtown,... Broadway
Sun. Apr. 30
Sat. Apr. 29
Tue. Apr. 25
Mon. Apr. 24
Additional Ads
Sun. Apr. 30
yo what up fella - 18 (my place in elmwood)
Sat. Apr. 29
Newbie ! - 21 (Winnipeg)
Fri. Apr. 28
20 years horny right now hosting - 20 (Broadway station (I live close by))
Thu. Apr. 27
Wed. Apr. 26
Tue. Apr. 25
Mon. Apr. 24
38 Bi Native Guy - 38 (Travelling, Downtown Central)
Sun. Apr. 23
Sat. Apr. 22
Fri. Apr. 21
Wed. Apr. 19
Tue. Apr. 18
Want to have fun name gucci horny for you - 22 (Winnipeg mc Phillips area .)
Mon. Apr. 17
Sat. Apr. 15
Fri. Apr. 14
Thu. Apr. 13
Wed. Apr. 12
Hump Day. - 28 (Winnipeg)
Tue. Apr. 11
Mon. Apr. 10
Sun. Apr. 9
Sat. Apr. 8
looking to pleasure your needs ;) 2046743654 - 20 (GC area /maples/northend/central/westend)
Fri. Apr. 7
Wed. Apr. 5
Tue. Apr. 4
Mon. Apr. 3
Sun. Apr. 2
Sat. Apr. 1
Fri. Mar. 31
Thu. Mar. 30
sponsor:
OPENMINDED and available now (204) 400-8608
Whether it’s a sexual encounter, maybe even just having someone... Winnipeg
 
What you need me sir
Want the finer things in life.. well here I am,... MB
  
 
.Anything, Anytime, Anywhere
gay, Young, good looking, and I love to get wild!... EK
 
Discrete Caucasian Guy 2048097246
Im a straight looking white jock type guy. Situated downtown,... Broadway

winnipeg.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca