search
backpage.ca > Winnipeg dating >

Winnipeg men seeking women

All | Brandon | Winnipeg
Women -please read it
Hi, I am new in Winnipeg. Looking for someone to...
Sun. Jan. 22
Sat. Jan. 21
Wed. Jan. 18
Fri. Jan. 6
Very Hot Argentinian man for woman - 48 (Winnipeg. Portage. Selkirk. Aquarius)
Sat. Dec. 31
Thu. Dec. 29
Wed. Dec. 28
Tue. Dec. 27
Mon. Dec. 26
Sun. Dec. 25
The art of spooning - 50 (Wpg st.b st.v)
Fri. Dec. 23
Thu. Dec. 22
sponsor:
Women -please read it
Hi, I am new in Winnipeg. Looking for someone to...

winnipeg.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca